Customer Testimonials (2021)

Thank you Steve and Sharon for the excellent service we've received over the many years of association with Storage Express at Moss Vale.

We really appreciated the close location and accessibility, and felt peace of mind that our goods were completely secure.

We also valued and enjoyed the friendship we developed with you both over the years.

Best wishes.

Allen & Ann Customer Reviews July 29, 2021

Thanks for the storage and easy to deal with service.

Tracey Customer Reviews June 10, 2021

Thank you Storage Express for your exceptional service. Your help and assistance has been so appreciated. I would highly recommended Storage Express.

Kathryn Customer Reviews June 7, 2021

Many thanks guys. Yours is a fantastic and highly professional operation. I’ll recommend you to whoever I can.

Brett Customer Reviews April 26, 2021

This Storage Express facility is the best we have ever used.  We stored with them for about 3 years and never in that time did we see any insects, rodents or other pests.  The place is immaculately clean and well cared for.  Steve and Sharon are lovely people to deal with.  Can highly recommend them if you are looking for storage in the Southern Highlands.

Sue Customer Reviews April 22, 2021

Storage Express at Moss Vale is just fantastic. Absolutely the best experience I’ve had with storage. Friendly, efficient and completely professional in everything they do. I know it sounds like a cliche but I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Brett Customer Reviews April 22, 2021

So good to get my furniture out after 4 yrs and still be in Good condition. Steve and Sharon very professional in their approach and easy to do business with.

 

Glynis Customer Reviews April 15, 2021

Steve was very helpful and polite throughout  the whole experience..I highly recommend Storage express to anyone..

Steve Customer Reviews April 12, 2021

Thank you Storage Express Moss Vale - your service from day one was above Excellent and professional!

Zenta Customer Reviews March 22, 2021

We were highly impressed with the excellent service that the staff at Storage Express Moss Vale provided during the term of our lease. They were in constant communication with us and were extremely flexible while we were waiting for settlement on our new house purchase. The storage unit that we leased was in immaculate condition.  We would highly recommend the team at Storage Express Moss Vale for all your storage needs. A 10 out 10 rating.

Peter & Clare Customer Reviews March 18, 2021

We had a great experience with Picton storage express. Everything was easy to access and friendly staff.

Nick Customer Reviews March 4, 2021

Hi you wonderful people,

My grateful thanks for your kindness, your generosity and for being such wonderful human beings it's been a great honour to meet you and do business with you...cannot fault the service over and above..

 

Jo Customer Reviews February 25, 2021

Fantastic storage place. Always clean and secure. I would use this facility anytime.

Libby Customer Reviews February 4, 2021

Thank you for such a great, reliable service.

Kate Customer Reviews January 28, 2021

Thank you for a good experience with the storage unit!

Cheryl Customer Reviews January 25, 2021

Thank you for all your assistance over the last five years, particularly at the challenging time of bushfires, we really appreciated it. We wish you both a very happy and prosperous 2021.

Adrian & Janine Customer Reviews January 22, 2021

After many years with Storage Express we are finally packing our circus and moving north. However, to leave without thanking the Storage Express team would be very remiss. Many thanks Steve, for not only running such an efficient and helpful business, but for also recommending the burgers at New Berrima! Take care, and thanks again.

Anthony Customer Reviews January 21, 2021

Thanks Sharon and Steve, I will certainly be back at Express Storage if I travel that far South again, all the best and best regards Rob P

Rob P Customer Reviews January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for the great storage facilities and your excellent personalities and management.

Di & Finn Customer Reviews January 9, 2021