Customer Testimonials (2021)

The second time that I have used a unit at Storage Express Moss Vale, and again, very satisfactory. The staff have always been good when you need them, and the various trolleys etc are plentiful and to hand. Seamless experience.

Lyn Customer Reviews October 14, 2021

I would like to thank you for making everything so easy for us. You have been amazing.

Taylor Customer Reviews October 11, 2021

Thankyou so much, from day 1 I was impressed by the friendly and helpful staff. Much impressed with the storage unit and easy accessibility.

Would highly recommend this company.

Debra Customer Reviews October 9, 2021

Can’t Thank you enough Sharon for doing everything possible to help accommodate us at such a stressful time. Highly recommended!!!!

Peta Customer Reviews October 7, 2021

Thank you very much for all your help. This has been a great service that has been provided and we will highly recommend anyone that needs a storage unit to use Storage Express.

Kind regards

Aaron

Aaron Customer Reviews September 23, 2021

Thanks once again for the great service at Storage Express 😀

Rachel Customer Reviews September 11, 2021

Hi Storage Express

Thank you all for making my life a little bit easier and less stressful over the last few months.

It has been a very long journey.

I would have been in all sorts without my storage unit!

Tammy Customer Reviews September 10, 2021

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for your wonderful service. Your facility is a credit to you and Sharon, it has been a pleasure doing business with you.

All the best for the future.

Kind Regards Margaret & Joe

 

Margret & Joe Customer Reviews September 2, 2021

Thank you so much. It was great having access to excellent storage and when we need it again, we will certainly know where to come.

Thanks again & cheers.

Andrew Customer Reviews August 28, 2021

Very happy with storage express, amazing staff, great set out, very clean.

Wouldn’t go anywhere else, thank you so much guys.

Marnie Customer Reviews August 26, 2021

We wanted to say thank you so much from us. You both were so wonderful, kind, friendly and so helpful. Packing and moving house is stressful. We are glad we had you assisting us. Best wishes Anna & Robert

Anna & Robert Customer Reviews August 12, 2021

Hello Steve & Sharon

On behalf of the 'Helping with Heart' committee, I would like to say how grateful we are for your interest & the kindness you showed in providing us with free storage for our donated designer clothing.

I understand there is currently an increased demand for storage which also makes your generosity all the more appreciated.

This example of goodwill in the community has a tremendous flow on effect that I hope will benefit you & your business.

It was such a bonus to have a clean & easily accessed site to sort & store our goods.

Many thanks once again & regards from Barb and

Lucy, Keith, Erica, Sharon, Ailsa & Cathy from 'Helping with Heart'

Helping with Heart Customer Reviews August 5, 2021

Thank you Steve and Sharon for the excellent service we've received over the many years of association with Storage Express at Moss Vale.

We really appreciated the close location and accessibility, and felt peace of mind that our goods were completely secure.

We also valued and enjoyed the friendship we developed with you both over the years.

Best wishes.

Allen & Ann Customer Reviews July 29, 2021

Thanks for the storage and easy to deal with service.

Tracey Customer Reviews June 10, 2021

Thank you Storage Express for your exceptional service. Your help and assistance has been so appreciated. I would highly recommended Storage Express.

Kathryn Customer Reviews June 7, 2021

Many thanks guys. Yours is a fantastic and highly professional operation. I’ll recommend you to whoever I can.

Brett Customer Reviews April 26, 2021

This Storage Express facility is the best we have ever used.  We stored with them for about 3 years and never in that time did we see any insects, rodents or other pests.  The place is immaculately clean and well cared for.  Steve and Sharon are lovely people to deal with.  Can highly recommend them if you are looking for storage in the Southern Highlands.

Sue Customer Reviews April 22, 2021

Storage Express at Moss Vale is just fantastic. Absolutely the best experience I’ve had with storage. Friendly, efficient and completely professional in everything they do. I know it sounds like a cliche but I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Brett Customer Reviews April 22, 2021

So good to get my furniture out after 4 yrs and still be in Good condition. Steve and Sharon very professional in their approach and easy to do business with.

 

Glynis Customer Reviews April 15, 2021

Steve was very helpful and polite throughout  the whole experience..I highly recommend Storage express to anyone..

Steve Customer Reviews April 12, 2021

Thank you Storage Express Moss Vale - your service from day one was above Excellent and professional!

Zenta Customer Reviews March 22, 2021

We were highly impressed with the excellent service that the staff at Storage Express Moss Vale provided during the term of our lease. They were in constant communication with us and were extremely flexible while we were waiting for settlement on our new house purchase. The storage unit that we leased was in immaculate condition.  We would highly recommend the team at Storage Express Moss Vale for all your storage needs. A 10 out 10 rating.

Peter & Clare Customer Reviews March 18, 2021

We had a great experience with Picton storage express. Everything was easy to access and friendly staff.

Nick Customer Reviews March 4, 2021

Hi you wonderful people,

My grateful thanks for your kindness, your generosity and for being such wonderful human beings it's been a great honour to meet you and do business with you...cannot fault the service over and above..

 

Jo Customer Reviews February 25, 2021

Fantastic storage place. Always clean and secure. I would use this facility anytime.

Libby Customer Reviews February 4, 2021

Thank you for such a great, reliable service.

Kate Customer Reviews January 28, 2021

Thank you for a good experience with the storage unit!

Cheryl Customer Reviews January 25, 2021

Thank you for all your assistance over the last five years, particularly at the challenging time of bushfires, we really appreciated it. We wish you both a very happy and prosperous 2021.

Adrian & Janine Customer Reviews January 22, 2021

After many years with Storage Express we are finally packing our circus and moving north. However, to leave without thanking the Storage Express team would be very remiss. Many thanks Steve, for not only running such an efficient and helpful business, but for also recommending the burgers at New Berrima! Take care, and thanks again.

Anthony Customer Reviews January 21, 2021

Thanks Sharon and Steve, I will certainly be back at Express Storage if I travel that far South again, all the best and best regards Rob P

Rob P Customer Reviews January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for the great storage facilities and your excellent personalities and management.

Di & Finn Customer Reviews January 9, 2021