Customer Testimonials (2021)

So good to get my furniture out after 4 yrs and still be in Good condition. Steve and Sharon very professional in their approach and easy to do business with.

 

Glynis Customer Reviews April 15, 2021

Steve was very helpful and polite throughout  the whole experience..I highly recommend Storage express to anyone..

Steve Customer Reviews April 12, 2021

Thank you Storage Express Moss Vale - your service from day one was above Excellent and professional!

Zenta Customer Reviews March 22, 2021

We were highly impressed with the excellent service that the staff at Storage Express Moss Vale provided during the term of our lease. They were in constant communication with us and were extremely flexible while we were waiting for settlement on our new house purchase. The storage unit that we leased was in immaculate condition.  We would highly recommend the team at Storage Express Moss Vale for all your storage needs. A 10 out 10 rating.

Peter & Clare Customer Reviews March 18, 2021

We had a great experience with Picton storage express. Everything was easy to access and friendly staff.

Nick Customer Reviews March 4, 2021

Hi you wonderful people,

My grateful thanks for your kindness, your generosity and for being such wonderful human beings it's been a great honour to meet you and do business with you...cannot fault the service over and above..

 

Jo Customer Reviews February 25, 2021

Fantastic storage place. Always clean and secure. I would use this facility anytime.

Libby Customer Reviews February 4, 2021

Thank you for such a great, reliable service.

Kate Customer Reviews January 28, 2021

Thank you for a good experience with the storage unit!

Cheryl Customer Reviews January 25, 2021

Thank you for all your assistance over the last five years, particularly at the challenging time of bushfires, we really appreciated it. We wish you both a very happy and prosperous 2021.

Adrian & Janine Customer Reviews January 22, 2021

After many years with Storage Express we are finally packing our circus and moving north. However, to leave without thanking the Storage Express team would be very remiss. Many thanks Steve, for not only running such an efficient and helpful business, but for also recommending the burgers at New Berrima! Take care, and thanks again.

Anthony Customer Reviews January 21, 2021

Thanks Sharon and Steve, I will certainly be back at Express Storage if I travel that far South again, all the best and best regards Rob P

Rob P Customer Reviews January 14, 2021

Thank you very much for the great storage facilities and your excellent personalities and management.

Di & Finn Customer Reviews January 9, 2021