Customer Testimonials (2020)

Such Wonderful and professional service from the team at storage express in Picton.

I highly recommend them to everyone.

Thank you so much.

Kristy Customer Reviews October 8, 2020

Thanks again.  The service you guys supplied was fantastic!

Patrick Customer Reviews September 24, 2020

Steve and the team are great fantastic people who are happy to help whenever with whatever.

Fantastic alarmed storage spaces

24/7 cameras

Couldn’t ask for a better service.

Highly recommend!!

 

Chelsea Customer Reviews September 8, 2020

Many thanks for your assistance and good service throughout my time at Storage Express, Moss Vale.

Debbie Customer Reviews September 3, 2020

I cannot speak highly enough of the service, kindness and professionalism of the people at Storage Express.

It is an excellently run facility, clean, safe and wonderfully accessible.

Highly recommend.

Susan Customer Reviews August 7, 2020

Thank you for the storage space, it was very useful and very easy to use.

Emma Customer Reviews August 6, 2020

Great service, will use again if i need it.

Phillip Customer Reviews July 30, 2020

Highly professional, easy to deal with and available instantly with any request that occurred.

Jill Customer Reviews June 25, 2020

Great facilities, excellent people to deal with, great service!

Murray Customer Reviews June 22, 2020

Hi Steve,

Thank you for all your help and good service over the years!

Excellent storage, assistance and service.

All the best,

Caroline Customer Reviews June 11, 2020

Both Steve and Sharon are the kind of people who are an absolute pleasure to deal with - professional, courteous, friendly and accommodating at all times. Their Storage Express units are clean, well presented and secure with 24hr access. We have no hesitation in highly recommending their services to anyone requiring storage facilities.

 

Sharan & Alan Customer Reviews May 21, 2020

Staff most helpful. This was my first time of using any storage facility, and I hope they're all as good as Storage Express  A fuss free easy experience.

 

Dennis Customer Reviews May 1, 2020

Thanks so much. Unit was perfect for my needs and rental was fuss free.

Dennis Customer Reviews April 27, 2020

Hi Steven and Sharon, We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you both for your kindness and consideration throughout the term of our lease. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with such nice people. We would like to extend our best wishes for the future and will not hesitate to recommend your service to anyone we know, who may be requiring storage. Thanking you.

Kind regards,

Sharan and Alan.

Sharan & Alan Customer Reviews April 24, 2020

Thank you so much for being so understanding and giving me a fair ago. Your kindness was very much appreciated.

Jacara Customer Reviews April 20, 2020

Thank you so much for all your kindness and help over the time I have been at the storage centre with you.

No doubt I will get to see you again sometime in the future.

All the best Irene

 

Irene Customer Reviews April 17, 2020

We were very happy with the service, Steve was extremely helpful, and ensured that we fully understood the set up, I would not hesitate to recommend your company, thank you.

M & J Customer Reviews April 8, 2020

Thank you again sincerely for your support over the last 3 months for those affected by the fires.

Ralph Customer Reviews April 3, 2020

Thanks for an awesome service, you helped us through an exhausting time.

Claire Customer Reviews March 26, 2020

Moss Vale Storage Express were very professional, the storage & security are first class. Steve was incredibly helpful & also recommended two moving companies, who were also excellent. Highly recommended.

May Customer Reviews March 23, 2020

Many great storage options and very easy access. It made the process of moving house so much easier. Many thanks for the service, it has been fantastic. 

Ken Customer Reviews March 19, 2020

Amazing service and top clean facilities highly recommend to anyone.

Nicky Customer Reviews March 16, 2020

Great service and always very helpful in suggesting storage options. Look no further if you need storage space in the Southern Highlands.

Ross Customer Reviews March 12, 2020

We found Storage Express Moss Vale to be very efficient, professional and personable. Their assistance was much appreciated.

Sharon Customer Reviews February 28, 2020

We very much appreciated the friendly and understanding service, the totally clean storage area and ability to visit the Moss Vale site at our convenience.

Rosemary Customer Reviews February 27, 2020

We were recommended Storage Express Moss Vale by a friend and we couldn't be happier with our choice. We stored a lot of our treasures due to bushfires in our area and the owners and staff were extremely helpful and obliging. The facility was clean and easily accessed. I would definitely use Storage Express again and would recommend them to our friends.

Peter Customer Reviews February 1, 2020

I will be very happy to leave some feedback. We very much appreciated your friendly and understanding service, the totally clean storage area and ability to visit the site at our convenience. Many thanks Rosemary.

Rosemary Customer Reviews January 30, 2020

Dear Steve,

Thank you for your professional service and kind support of those affected by the fires.

Kind regards,

Ralph

Ralph Customer Reviews January 23, 2020