Customer Testimonials (2019)

You made it so easy for me and a pleasure to deal with.

Douglas Customer Reviews November 30, 2019

Everything has been great thank you, I wouldn't have a problem recommending you to anyone.

Anna Customer Reviews November 22, 2019

I would just like to say a big thank you for all your help. It is so nice to be able to deal with everyone at your facility. Everything is very professional and that's great. 

Phillip Customer Reviews November 21, 2019

It’s a great facility and we are very lucky to have been able to utilise it, so close to home in Picton.

Rochelle Customer Reviews November 19, 2019

I have used Storage Express for a few years. The service is AAA class. The owners will do anything to help you, I enjoyed my time there. Well worth the price.

Belinda Customer Reviews October 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the fantastic service and also for your recommendation of Too Easy Removals - I couldn't have asked for better service.

Stephanie Customer Reviews September 19, 2019

Clean units, easy access, helpful staff and good value.

Margaret Customer Reviews September 5, 2019

Moss Vale storage express has been amazing! Thank you guys so much for everything!

I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a great storage place!

Amazing facilities and great customer service!!!

Josh Customer Reviews August 12, 2019

WOW 😲 I can't thank the owners and staff enough every staff member was polite, professional and bent over backwards to be of assistance. The unit and surrounds were immaculate and very secure with sensor lights and they were available at any time for help. The 24 hour access was a huge bonus and will definitely chose them when I am in need of storage in the future 😊. Again thank you all for the brilliant customer service 😊.

S. James Customer Reviews August 1, 2019

I used Storage Express for 6 months while I was housesitting locally.

I was very impressed with the accommodating service and the standard of cleanliness which the facilities were kept.

I wouldn't hesitate to use this space again in the future.

Thankyou for your help during this time.

Nyeri Customer Reviews August 1, 2019

We had such a wonderful experience using storage express Moss Vale.

The office people were efficient, honest and caring and friendly. Nothing was a problem for them and they helped us out so much, during our rental period.

We swapped rooms at the last minute, as we discovered on the day of the move we needed more room, this was done for us straight away with ease.

Both storerooms were secure and spotlessly clean and weatherproof. The security and access to the facility was second to none.

There are plenty of moving trolleys to move heavy items and a great haulage lift.

The prices are more than reasonable and highly recommend them.

Thanks to you all.

Penny Customer Reviews July 18, 2019

Everything has been great, very happy with our storage.

Louise Customer Reviews July 15, 2019

Wonderful customer service, thank you.

John Customer Reviews July 13, 2019

Just want to say a big thank you, for the great facility and the ease at which to use it. I will certainly recommend others to go to you.

Scott Customer Reviews July 10, 2019

Thank you so much! You made it all so very easy and if we every need to store things again, we will definitely be back 🙂

Regards,

Kelly

Kelly Customer Reviews June 27, 2019

default image

Thanks for your excellent service during the time I had the unit.

Megan Customer Reviews May 23, 2019

default image

I was very happy with the service Storage Express provided. Nothing was too much trouble and the facility was clean and easily accessed. I would highly recommend them.

Beth Customer Reviews May 20, 2019

default image

I have just moved to the Southern Highlands and needed to store my car. From the moment i rang the office to when i picked the car up at the end of the month i had the best experience that was very professional and hassle free. Thank you

David Customer Reviews May 4, 2019

default image

Great facility & very helpful staff.

Louise Customer Reviews April 29, 2019

default image

Our furniture was stored for twelve months. The staff were always friendly and helpful. We would use them again in the future.

darryl Customer Reviews April 26, 2019

default image

Thanks Steve, it was a pleasure meeting you today.  Your assistance was most appreciated.  Everything worked smoothly at Mittagong.

George Customer Reviews April 18, 2019

default image

Thanks for 18 months storage.

I’m sure we’ll be back.

 

Peter Customer Reviews April 18, 2019

default image

If you want a complete professional and friendly service team then Storage Express is the one... No fuss, always easy to deal with.... Storage units well placed and suited all my needs... As someone once said.... "Ill be back"!!!!

Timothy Customer Reviews March 29, 2019

default image

Hi Steve, thanks again for all your uncomplaining help over the past five years and keeping our treasured (and not so treasured) items safe!

Sarah & Linda Customer Reviews February 25, 2019

default image

Thank you for your professional service over the past 16 months.

Gregory Customer Reviews February 25, 2019

default image

Hi, We heard about storage express from our conveyancer  Halls Conveyancing. I have been very happy with the service provided by Steven and the facility at Mittagong has proven to be excellent for our needs. Cheers.

Brian Customer Reviews February 22, 2019

default image

The staff at storage express were pleasant and helpful. The equipment for moving furniture was excellent.

Maurice Customer Reviews January 24, 2019