Customer Testimonials (2017)

default image

Thank you so much for leasing your amazing storage unit to me. You guys will be highly recommended by me.

Melissa Customer Reviews December 28, 2017

default image

Many thanks for a good experience with Storage Express. 

Recommending your business will be easy.

Kind Regards and all the best for Christmas.

Janice Customer Reviews December 18, 2017

default image

Thank you for the use of your storage units. The service was great and at no time did I have a concern with security. Very happy and will recommend your units to anyone who is looking for storage.

John Customer Reviews November 17, 2017

default image

To Storage Express,

I would like to express my thanks to the staff and company as a whole.

Everyone was always polite and well mannered.

Nothing was ever a problem.

The premises were always clean and tidy.

I would never have any problems recommending you to someone else.

Once again thank you.

Margaret Customer Reviews November 3, 2017

default image

I would like to thank you and your team for being amazing and so helpful with mum and our storage, thank you all.

Dionne Customer Reviews October 27, 2017

default image

I would like to say that your facility in Moss vale is excellent, the staff is helpful at all times and fantastic service. Thanks,

Laure Customer Reviews October 27, 2017

default image

Your service has been great. Thank you! 

David Customer Reviews October 6, 2017

default image

Many thanks for your professionalism. 

Ann & Michael Customer Reviews August 24, 2017

default image

I would like to express my appreciation for the quality storage I have for the Toyota Prado at Mittagong. I was impressed at how well our camping gear had stored and how easy it was to take the Prado out of storage and hit the road.

Regards Peter Customer Reviews March 1, 2017

default image

Excellent clean facilities with great security, all the staff were very helpful at all times and fantastic service.

 

Jennifer 19/1/2017 Customer Reviews January 20, 2017